deleting inactive pilots

hello all

i have a quick question

i have aboud 30 pilots who are inactive and ready to be deleted BUT they made flights for the va is it save to delete them or will the database lose their flights

gr joeri

Delete Pilot

Warning! This is NOT reversible. This removes all of this pilot’s information and data, including PIREPS and their registration.

That is what it says above the delete pilot button.

i think he means if he deletes them pilot will the va lose them flights.

Maybe it possible that if you delete a pilot all his pireps be transfered to a seperate database so the pireps won`t lost.

Regards,

Cor

yeah Nightfox i know off that button but i was unsure iff it would also delete the pireps.

sadly they will become databasefilling.

i have about 20 pilots who have made 1 flight and thats it so iff i would delete them it would not be a bigg problem its mainly a question will it mess my database up iff i delete it.

gr joeri