Hi,
Can we know once we delete Inactive pilots, does the ID alloted to next pilot registering.
Regards
Abhay
Hi,
Can we know once we delete Inactive pilots, does the ID alloted to next pilot registering.
Regards
Abhay
first off al deleting pilots is not recomended becouse tou will lose the hours off that pilot.
second no it will not pick up that ID
it will always continu with the last.
gr joeri
Actually, the pilots have not add even single hour, so had to remove them from list, Thanks a lot for the support.
Regards
Abhay