Quick question,
I apologize if this has already been addressed, but I’m curious to know if I can reset the Pilot ID’s to start back at 0002. I created two test pilots to see if the registration emails showed okay (which they did, yay), and I noticed it assigned the second test pilot 0003, even though I had deleted 0002.
Any way?
Alternatively, I can reassign these numbers to future members of staff, but will it re-use the numbers that it initially assigns them when they sign up?
Thanks!