Schedules Discussion

Ither

I'm new to phpVMS and have been working with the guys at iCrew -- I have a lite platform setup to mess around with for now. However, I wanted to get some input from community; I've went through some posts on here and felt you all might have some ideas. I'm setting up a VA for my buddies and I; it's very small/low-key. It's not mimic any real world airline so my plan was to simply buy a couple VA schedules from two American based airliners and mash them together. My question is how are aircraft a factor in schedules in phpVMS? Can 3 people "theoretically" fly the same aircraft at same time on different flights? My idea was that the schedules I purchased were really for the "departure and arrival" piece of it and not the aircraft. My thought would be the aircraft could be 1 of 17 types we have and it can do the actual route (don't fly route that exceeds the aircraft range.) I wasn't thinking I wanted to make 10 different registrations, but if I needed to then I could. I assume if I did that the planes are "virtual" meaning they could be anywhere and flown anyone, only the pilot is persistent in iCrew.