CarlosEduardo2409

[SKIN] [Free] StislaSkin 2020 - Designed for phpVMS 5.5.2.72 (ProAvia) - v1.0 [w/ Leaflet & Book by map]

Did you like StislaSkin?  

16 members have voted

1. 1. Did you like StislaSkin?

• Yes!
    • No! (Please tell me what I can improve)

[Free] StislaSkin 2020 - Designed for phpVMS 5.5.2.72 (ProAvia) - v1.0 [w/ Leaflet & Book by map]

View File

Hello to all aviation lovers! My name is Carlos Eduardo and I'm a developer. A few days ago I made a post looking for suggestions and tips for a new skin that I would start to develop due to the number of downloads of my last skin (which for me was a lot). I didn't get many suggestions unfortunately, so I did as much as I could (and will continue to do). So today, after a little work, I'm here to announce her, StislaSkin.

If you want to give back I would be very grateful, even if it is cents, it would mean a lot, it would make me VERY happy! Just click on the link below and you will be redirected to paypal, thank you very much, thank you VERY MUCH even if you want to give back ❤️

PayPal Donation (Click here)

NOTE: Before starting the whole bankruptcy, I wanted to make it clear that for the development of the skin, an admin panel was used, this panel is called "Stisla" and was developed by Muhamad Nauval Azhar. It is VERY important to also remember that you cannot in any way remove the author and phpVMS credits in the footer, it must remain as it is!

Tutorial Installation: Due to the large number of steps for correct skin installation, I put "How to install" in the documentation, which you can find in the installed files.

Demo: Right now, I don't have the money to buy a hosting, so I ended up putting the demo on a free hosting, so you can find some errors in the demo, but it is because of the free hosting.

1. http://phpvmsskin.000webhostapp.com/index.php
  2. Login: CDV0002 | Password: Demo123