CarlosEduardo2409

[SKIN] [Free] StislaSkin v7 - Designed for phpVMS 7!! [Opt. PT-BR translation]

Did you like StislaSkin for phpVMS 7?  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Did you like StislaSkin for phpVMS 7?

• Yes
    • No! (Please tell me what I can improve)

[Free] StislaSkin v7 - Designed for phpVMS 7!! [Opt. PT-BR translation]

NOTE: I do not recommend it for official use, as phpVMS 7 is still in beta.

Hello to all aviation lovers! My name is Carlos Eduardo and I'm a developer. A few days ago I released my "StislaSkin" for phpVMS 5, and due to MANY requests, I ended up making it for phpVMS 7. So yes, here is my newest skin and my first skin for phpVMS 7!!!

If you want to give back I would be very grateful, even if it is cents, it would mean a lot, it would make me VERY happy! Just click on the link below and you will be redirected to paypal, thank you very much, thank you VERY MUCH even if you want to give back ❤️

PayPal Donation (Click here)

NOTE: I wanted to make it clear that for the development of the skin, an admin panel was used, this panel is called "Stisla" and was developed by Muhamad Nauval Azhar. It is VERY important to also remember that you cannot in any way remove the author and phpVMS credits in the footer, it must remain as it is!

So let's start with some important information:

• This skin was developed using phpvms 7, therefore, it will not work in phpVMS 5.5.x, or 5.5.2.72, or everyone else;
  • phpVMS 7 is still in the BETA phase, so I do not recommend the official use in your company;
  • Admin panel used: Stisla from Muhamad Nauval Azhar;
  • Uploading "Widgets" files and languages is mandatory, or else it will give an error.

This skin, compared to my other skin for phpVMS 5.5.2.72 is really VERY different. No module was used on this skin, or no complicated thing was created, simply because phpVMS 7 is in beta!!

In short, this skin is REALLY simple, we can say that it is a default skin but with small changes and new layout. 😉