giorgi Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 i've installed exam center and putted links on my core_navigation.tpl but i got this can you tell me what to do ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted August 19, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 i've installed exam center and putted links on my core_navigation.tpl but i got this can you tell me what to do ? giorgi, you putted in the wrong lines for the core_navigation.tpl Here this will work with your core_navigation <li><a href="<?php echo url('/'); ?>">home</a></li> <?php if(!Auth::LoggedIn()) { // Show these if they haven't logged in yet ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/login'); ?>">Login</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/registration'); ?>">Register</a></li> <?php } else { // Show these items only if they are logged in ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/profile'); ?>">Pilot Center</a></li> <a href="<?php echo url('/Exams') ?>">EXAMCenter</a> <?php } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/pilots'); ?>">Pilots</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/acars') ?>">Live Map</a></li> <?php echo $MODULE_NAV_INC;?> <?php if(Auth::LoggedIn()) { if(PilotGroups::group_has_perm(Auth::$usergroups, ACCESS_ADMIN)) { echo '<li><a href="'.fileurl('/admin').'">Admin Center</a></li>'; } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/logout'); ?>">Log Out</a></li> <?php } ?> This will work. clean out of your core_navagation.tpl and put the code above it in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giorgi Posted August 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 yes but i've got another problem and can anyone give to me a exam center files with right destinations? i though that there was an admin and other files together Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted August 19, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 yes but i've got another problem and can anyone give to me a exam center files with right destinations? i though that there was an admin and other files together giorgi, when you downloaded the the add on files, the add-on files should be following the structures to phpvms files. Here for example core templates example.tpl classes exmaple.class lib images my image.jpeg my image.jpeg. Just like that follow the add on folder you downloaded. If you need help still, let me know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giorgi Posted August 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 yes but look there are all files together tpl files Attachment removed by moderator - not file creator Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giorgi Posted August 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 well i guess i've problem with my files on server i'll give you my FTP details and will you have a look? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted August 19, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Yup please, PM it to me and i'll look into it for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted August 19, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 We got it fixed. IT's good now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.