Moderators joeri Posted December 18, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 Mark, i was sneaking on your site and i notiched that you made a direct link with vroute could you explain how you got this done. thanks in advance joeri Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators mark1million Posted December 18, 2010 Moderators Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 HI Joeri, If you send a email to Michal Rok he will set vroute to look for a text file with all your vatsim id's in and new ones will automatically be added to your community overnight. This is the code i use to pull the vatsim id's from the database. <?php error_reporting(E_ALL); ini_set('display_errors', 'on'); include 'Your site path//core/codon.config.php'; $allpilots = PilotData::getAllPilots(); foreach($allpilots as $pilot) { echo PilotData::GetFieldValue($pilot->pilotid, 'VATSIM ID'); echo '<br />'; } ?> All you need to change is the include to your location and it does need the two // for some reason Just put that in a file and give the url to Michal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators joeri Posted December 18, 2010 Author Moderators Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 ok thanks m8 will give it a go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.