Greenjet Airlines

Is looking for a dedicated staff :

Coo-is requiered to help the ceo with the running of the airline (must know phpvms)

Vceo-is requierd to to manage the ops directers and als answers to the ceo and coo (must know phpvms)

OPS Directors-are responsible dor the daily operations withe their respercte hubs

Fleet Manager-is able to add or remove an aircraft from the fleet and is responsible fo painting the fleet(must check with the ceo before adding or deleting any aircraft)

Routing Manger-is able to add or delete routes to better the airline (must check with the ceo before adding and deleting any routes)

also now seeking pilots

Hi there friend ,

I am willing to be like a Applican accepter or decliner?

Also , i may help you with site aswell. I'm not that good with PHPVMS , but i'm a beginner.

I am already in the progress of setting up my own site; www.flyjersey.info , opening early 2011.

Hope you can reply.

thanks. Jake.

Coo-is requiered to help the ceo with the running of the airline (must know phpvms)

Vceo-is requierd to to manage the ops directers and als answers to the ceo and coo (must know phpvms)

OPS Directors-are responsible dor the daily operations withe their respercte hubs

Fleet Manager-is able to seltec or remove an aircraft from the fleet and is responsible fo painting the fleet(must check with the ceo before adding or deleting any aircraft)

Routing Manger-is able to add or delete routes to better the airline (must check with the ceo before adding and deleting any routes)

also now seeking pilots

The site is a work in progress which is why im seeking help this is the first va that I have actually owned(wut I thought I knew about phpvms turns out I knew nothing at all),with that said a better template and fleet repaints will be coming soon if anyone ist interested you can email me at ceo@greenjetvirtual.com or visit the site @ www.greenjetvirtual.com thanks for your time.

www.greenjetvirtual.com