missing in action

euroglide-lee

hi there was wondering if anyone has seen brian aka cableguy he was doing a website for us which we paid for but has seemed to have gone missing since if anyone knows his whereabouts please can you let me know as im trying to find out whats going on and if we are ever going to see the website or our money ever again thanks in advance

• Administrators

hi there was wondering if anyone has seen brian aka cableguy he was doing a website for us which we paid for but has seemed to have gone missing since if anyone knows his whereabouts please can you let me know as im trying to find out whats going on and if we are ever going to see the website or our money ever again thanks in advance

I would email him directly, or try PM'ing him.

I've had some form of experience working for him, you could say.

A friend of mine (whom I was helping) wanted a website system coding and he took up the job. After we told him what we needed, a month later - nothing was done. We reminded him and he assured us it would not take long, and it's still not been completed to this day. He seems to continuously come up with excuses not to have it done. And the worse thing is he told us was on holiday and minutes later posted a release of some module on here. </rant>

So in my opinion, you won't see either.

Guest CableGuy