mattsmith Posted February 4, 2017 Report Share Posted February 4, 2017 (edited) How do you limit the schedules so you have to fly from where you last landed? Edited February 9, 2017 by mattsmith Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmerAslan Posted February 4, 2017 Report Share Posted February 4, 2017 Hi, Parkho has Flight booking system and works the way you want... Click Here ( link will take you in this forum somewhere) not external link... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted February 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted February 6, 2017 I had posted my reply yesterday but it seems that it has been lost. @mattsmish had you seen it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mattsmith Posted February 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted February 6, 2017 I did see it but i hadn't added it yet was just going to do it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted February 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted February 6, 2017 Oh gosh. Ok, you will have to open your schedule_results.tpl or .php file and find this: foreach($schedule_list as $schedule) { You might have $schedules instead of $schedule_list in your file as per your phpVMS version. Before the above code and after the php opening tag (<?php), add this: $last_location = PIREPData::getLastReports(Auth::$userinfo->pilotid, 1, PIREP_ACCEPTED); and below the foreach statement add this: if($last_location->arricao != $schedule->depicao) continue; Let us know if you come up with any issue. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mattsmith Posted February 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted February 6, 2017 So i can only find flights from the last airport i landed at but is there anyway that only the Airport that your at is in the search box? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted February 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted February 6, 2017 Basically you can update the schedule_searchform.tpl or .php template file and completely remove the "By Departure Airport" tab considering that your pilots will only be able to view schedules departing from one specific airport only so the search by departure airport is useless. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mattsmith Posted February 8, 2017 Author Report Share Posted February 8, 2017 The only problem is that a new pilot can't find any flights as they haven't submitted a pirep Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted February 9, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted February 9, 2017 Can you try replacing: $last_location = PIREPData::getLastReports(Auth::$userinfo->pilotid, 1, PIREP_ACCEPTED); with this: $last_location = PIREPData::getLastReports(Auth::$userinfo->pilotid, 1, PIREP_ACCEPTED); $last_location = isset($last_location->arricao) ? $last_location->arricao : Auth::$userinfo->hub; Also, replace this: if($last_location->arricao != $schedule->depicao) continue; with this: if($last_location != $schedule->depicao) continue; In case the pilot does not have any validated pirep, the system will take into consideration the pilot's hub. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.