RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 hello there guys and gals i'm using the lance skin and i'm having an issue where the schedules page when you search is duplicating the header and footer i have inclueded a picture of what is happening https://va.atlasgaming.group thats the link to the website i have scoured throw tpl and php files and i just cant pick out whats gone wrong also one quick question i would like the ability for my pilots to add routes to the airline like admins can through the admin center i was thinking maybe i could just create a page and have it render the object used by the admin center to add a schedule but i'm not entirely sure how this would work any help is greatly appreciated thanks in advance ryan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 (edited) I think its because on your schedule search form it says <form id="form" action="https://va.atlasgaming.group/index.php/schedules/view" method="post"> While it should be <form id="form" action="https://va.atlasgaming.group/action.php/schedules/view" method="post"> When using index it will render the whole template and action will ony render the results part In your php file it will probably look like action="<?php echo url('/schedules/view')" OR action="<?php echo SITE_URL."/schedules/view" ?>" If so it should be. action="<?php echo actionurl('/schedules/view')" But again I think Im saying this from memory since im at work Edited July 5, 2017 by tim260 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 (edited) here is the code that is there currently <form id="form" action="<?php echo url('/schedules/view');?>" method="post"> Edited July 5, 2017 by RyanJSmyth Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 hour ago, RyanJSmyth said: hello there guys and gals i'm using the lance skin and i'm having an issue where the schedules page when you search is duplicating the header and footer i have inclueded a picture of what is happening https://va.atlasgaming.group thats the link to the website i have scoured throw tpl and php files and i just cant pick out whats gone wrong also one quick question i would like the ability for my pilots to add routes to the airline like admins can through the admin center i was thinking maybe i could just create a page and have it render the object used by the admin center to add a schedule but i'm not entirely sure how this would work any help is greatly appreciated thanks in advance ryan There is a file in your "templates" or "skin" folder called "layout.php". That's where the header and footer of your entire website is set. If you have installed the skin yourself then I would suggest you check your skin installation. Your problem doesn't have anything to do with your HTML coding nor it does with PHP coding, so don't change any of those codes as you will experience some more issues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 thanks i have checked the installation i have even re downloaded the skin from the lance designes website Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 4 minutes ago, RyanJSmyth said: thanks i have checked the installation i have even re downloaded the skin from the lance designes website open the layout.php and copy and paste the entire code here, so I can check it for u. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 <!DOCTYPE html> <html> <head> <meta charset="utf-8"> <title><?php echo $page_title; ?></title> <!-- Sets initial viewport load and disables zooming --> <meta name="viewport" content="initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no"> <!-- SmartAddon.com Verification --> <meta name="smartaddon-verification" content="936e8d43184bc47ef34e25e426c508fe" /> <meta name="keywords" content="Lance Designs Demo lance website design"> <meta name="description" content="A Brand new free phpVMS template by Lance Designs"> <!-- site css --> <link href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/css/site.min.css" rel="stylesheet" media="all" /> <link href="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.4.0/css/font-awesome.min.css" rel="stylesheet" media="all" /> <link href="http://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,300,600,800,700,400italic,600italic,700italic,800italic,300italic" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css"> <!-- HTML5 shim, for IE6-8 support of HTML5 elements. All other JS at the end of file. --> <!--[if lt IE 9]> <script src="js/html5shiv.js"></script> <script src="js/respond.min.js"></script> <![endif]--> <script type="text/javascript" src="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/js/site.min.js"></script> <style> html{ background-color: #d8d8d8; background-image: url(http://www.designbolts.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/simple-pattern-white-seamless-website-background.jpg); } body{ } a{ color: #000; } .cont{ } .top{ background-color: #adabab; text-align: right; } .banner{ background-color: #cecece; height: 220px; align-content: center; } #top .right{ height: } a{ color: white; } .head{ background-color: #ffffff; vertical-align: middle; min-height: 100px; } .logo{ } #logo img{ margin-top: 20px; width:100%; max-width:300px; max-height: 90px; margin-left: 10px; } div{ margin: 0px; padding: 0px; } .info{ width: 100%; padding: 6px 20px 6px 25px; margin: 5px 10px 10px 1px; color: #FFF; background-color: #1F4788; /* text-shadow: 0px 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); */ -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; -moz-box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; } h9{ font-size: 1.5em; } .bg{ background-color: #ffffff; margin-left: 200px; margin-right: 200px; border-bottom-color: aqua; } </style> <?php echo $page_htmlreq; ?> <?php echo $page_htmlhead; ?> </head> <body> <div class="head"> <div class="row"> <div class="col-md-4"> <div id="logo"> <img src="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/images/atlas_standalone.png" style="width:100%;"> </div> </div> <div class="col-md-4"> </div> <div class="col-md-4"> </div> </div> </div> <div id="top"> <p class="right"> </p> </div> <nav class="navbar navbar-default"> <div class="container-fluid"> <!-- Brand and toggle get grouped for better mobile display --> <div class="navbar-header"> <button type="button" class="navbar-toggle collapsed" data-toggle="collapse" data-target="#bs-example-navbar-collapse-1" aria-expanded="false"> <span class="sr-only">Toggle navigation</span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> </button> </div> <!-- Collect the nav links, forms, and other content for toggling --> <div class="collapse navbar-collapse" id="bs-example-navbar-collapse-1"> <ul style="margin-left:150px;" class="nav navbar-nav"> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php"><i class="fa fa-home fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>Home</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/About"><i class="fa fa-check fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>About</a></li> <li class="dropdown"> <a href="#" class="dropdown-toggle" data-toggle="dropdown" role="button" aria-haspopup="true" aria-expanded="false"><i class="fa fa-gear fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>Operations<span class="caret"></span></a> <ul class="dropdown-menu"> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/acars">Live ACARS</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/pilots">Pilots</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/schedules">Schedules</a></li> <li role="separator" class="divider"></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/charter">Schedules Scratchbook</a></li> <li role="separator" class="divider"></li> <li><a href="http://www.atlasgaming.group/ ">Our Comunity Website</a></li> <li><a href="http://invite.teamspeak.com/ts.atlasgaming.group">Our Comunity Teamspeak</a></li> <li><a href="https://discord.gg/JbrRpBp">Our Comunity Discord</a></li> </ul> </li> <?php if(!Auth::LoggedIn()) { // Show these if they haven't logged in yet ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/login'); ?>">Login</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/registration'); ?>">Register</a></li> <?php } else { // Show these items only if they are logged in ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/profile'); ?>">Pilot Center</a></li> <?php } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/pilots'); ?>">Pilots</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/acars') ?>">Live Map</a></li> <?php echo $MODULE_NAV_INC;?> <?php if(Auth::LoggedIn()) { if(PilotGroups::group_has_perm(Auth::$usergroups, ACCESS_ADMIN)) { echo '<li><a href="'.fileurl('/admin').'">Admin Center</a></li>'; } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/logout'); ?>">Log Out</a></li> <?php } ?> </ul> </div> </nav> <br><br> <?php echo $page_content;?> <div class="footer"> <div class="container"> <div class="clearfix"> <div class="footer-logo"><a href="#"><img src="https://placeholdit.imgix.net/~text?txtsize=20&txt=160%C3%9760&w=160&h=60" />Atlas Airways</a></div> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">Activity Feed</dt> <?php MainController::Run('Activity', 'Frontpage', 3); ?> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">ABOUT</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/About">Atlas Air est. July 2017 is the next generation in Virtual Air. We are constantly looking for new pilots! So join today! It’s quick and simple.</a></dd> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">Social Media</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.instagram.com/atlascgg/">Instagram</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Atlas-Gaming-Group-163610147513380/">Facebook</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.twitch.tv/atlascgg">Twitter</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.twitch.tv/atlascgg ">Twitch</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmAlNXlB1OFzuBCtAGxYK9g ">Youtube</a></dd> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">CONTACT</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="#">Email: inbox@atlasgaming.group</a></dd> </dl> </div> <div class="footer-copyright text-center">Copyright 2015 <a href="http://lancedesign.org">Lance Designs</a></div> </div> </div> </body> </html> layout.php file ^ <!DOCTYPE html> <html> <head> <meta charset="utf-8"> <title><?php echo $page_title; ?></title> <!-- Sets initial viewport load and disables zooming --> <meta name="viewport" content="initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no"> <!-- SmartAddon.com Verification --> <meta name="smartaddon-verification" content="936e8d43184bc47ef34e25e426c508fe" /> <meta name="keywords" content="Lance Designs Demo lance website design"> <meta name="description" content="A Brand new free phpVMS template by Lance Designs"> <!-- site css --> <link href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/css/site.min.css" rel="stylesheet" media="all" /> <link href="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.4.0/css/font-awesome.min.css" rel="stylesheet" media="all" /> <link href="https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,300,600,800,700,400italic,600italic,700italic,800italic,300italic" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css"> <!-- HTML5 shim, for IE6-8 support of HTML5 elements. All other JS at the end of file. --> <!--[if lt IE 9]> <script src="js/html5shiv.js"></script> <script src="js/respond.min.js"></script> <![endif]--> <script type="text/javascript" src="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/js/site.min.js"></script> <style> html{ background-color: #d8d8d8; background-image: url(https://www.designbolts.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/simple-pattern-white-seamless-website-background.jpg); } body{ } a{ color: #000; } .cont{ } .top{ background-color: #adabab; text-align: right; } .banner{ background-color: #cecece; height: 220px; align-content: center; } #top .right{ height: } a{ color: white; } .head{ background-color: #ffffff; vertical-align: middle; min-height: 100px; } .logo{ } #logo img{ margin-top: 20px; width:100%; max-width:300px; max-height: 90px; margin-left: 10px; } div{ margin: 0px; padding: 0px; } .info{ width: 100%; padding: 6px 20px 6px 25px; margin: 5px 10px 10px 1px; color: #FFF; background-color: #1F4788; /* text-shadow: 0px 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); */ -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; -moz-box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; box-shadow: 0px 2px 4px #888; } h9{ font-size: 1.5em; } .bg{ background-color: #ffffff; margin-left: 200px; margin-right: 200px; border-bottom-color: aqua; } </style> <?php echo $page_htmlreq; ?> <?php echo $page_htmlhead; ?> </head> <body> <div class="head"> <div class="row"> <div class="col-md-4"> <div id="logo"> <img style="margin-left:200px;" src="/lib/skins/lance/images/atlas_standalone.png"> </div> </div> <div class="col-md-4"> </div> <div class="col-md-4"> </div> </div> </div> <div id="top"> <p class="right"> </p> </div> <nav class="navbar navbar-default"> <div class="container-fluid"> <!-- Brand and toggle get grouped for better mobile display --> <div class="navbar-header"> <button type="button" class="navbar-toggle collapsed" data-toggle="collapse" data-target="#bs-example-navbar-collapse-1" aria-expanded="false"> <span class="sr-only">Toggle navigation</span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> <span class="icon-bar"></span> </button> </div> <!-- Collect the nav links, forms, and other content for toggling --> <div class="collapse navbar-collapse" id="bs-example-navbar-collapse-1"> <ul style="margin-left:150px;" class="nav navbar-nav"> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php"><i class="fa fa-home fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>Home</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/About"><i class="fa fa-check fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>About</a></li> <li class="dropdown"> <a href="#" class="dropdown-toggle" data-toggle="dropdown" role="button" aria-haspopup="true" aria-expanded="false"><i class="fa fa-gear fa-lg" style="margin-right:2px;"></i>Operations<span class="caret"></span></a> <ul class="dropdown-menu"> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/acars">Live ACARS</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/pilots">Pilots</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/schedules">Schedules</a></li> <li role="separator" class="divider"></li> <li><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/charter">Schedules Scratchbook</a></li> <li role="separator" class="divider"></li> <li><a href="http://www.atlasgaming.group/ ">Our Comunity Website</a></li> <li><a href="http://invite.teamspeak.com/ts.atlasgaming.group">Our Comunity Teamspeak</a></li> <li><a href="https://discord.gg/JbrRpBp">Our Comunity Discord</a></li> </ul> </li> <?php if(!Auth::LoggedIn()) { // Show these if they haven't logged in yet ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/login'); ?>">Login</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/registration'); ?>">Register</a></li> <?php } else { // Show these items only if they are logged in ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/profile'); ?>">Pilot Center</a></li> <?php } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/pilots'); ?>">Pilots</a></li> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/acars') ?>">Live Map</a></li> <?php echo $MODULE_NAV_INC;?> <?php if(Auth::LoggedIn()) { if(PilotGroups::group_has_perm(Auth::$usergroups, ACCESS_ADMIN)) { echo '<li><a href="'.fileurl('/admin').'">Admin Center</a></li>'; } ?> <li><a href="<?php echo url('/logout'); ?>">Log Out</a></li> <?php } ?> </ul> </div> </nav> <br><br> <?php echo $page_content;?> <div class="footer"> <div class="container"> <div class="clearfix"> <div class="footer-logo"><a href="#"><img style="width:100%;" src="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/lib/skins/lance/images/atlas_travel.png" />Atlas Airways</a></div> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">Activity Feed</dt> <?php MainController::Run('Activity', 'Frontpage', 3); ?> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">ABOUT</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="<?php echo SITE_URL?>/index.php/About">Atlas Air est. July 2017 is the next generation in Virtual Air. We are constantly looking for new pilots! So join today! It’s quick and simple.</a></dd> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">Social Media</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.instagram.com/atlascgg/">Instagram</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Atlas-Gaming-Group-163610147513380/">Facebook</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.twitch.tv/atlascgg">Twitter</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.twitch.tv/atlascgg ">Twitch</a></dd> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmAlNXlB1OFzuBCtAGxYK9g ">Youtube</a></dd> </dl> <dl class="footer-nav"> <dt class="nav-title">CONTACT</dt> <dd class="nav-item"><a href="#">Email: inbox@atlasgaming.group</a></dd> </dl> </div> <div class="footer-copyright text-center">Copyright 2015 <a href="https://lancedesign.org">Lance Designs</a></div> </div> </div> </body> </html> layout.tpl^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 I just opened your schedules page at your website and everything seems to be just fine on my end. What browser are u using? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 chrome but have tried on edge and firefox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 Wired! I use chrome and it opens just fine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 Try the page before login cause I'm no logged in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 the page is fine until you hit fine flights if you register i will accept you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 7 minutes ago, RyanJSmyth said: the page is fine until you hit fine flights if you register i will accept you 1 hour ago, RyanJSmyth said: here is the code that is there currently <form id="form" action="<?php echo url('/schedules/view');?>" method="post"> Change url( to actionurl( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 (edited) Okay!. Now I see the problem. go to your skin folder and open "schedule_results.php" and copy and paste the entire code here. Please change back the <form> tag to what it was. Edited July 5, 2017 by Parkho Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 5 minutes ago, Parkho said: Okay!. Now I see the problem. go to your skin folder and open "schedule_results.php" and copy and paste the entire code here. Please change back the <form> tag to what it was. Im one hundred percent sure what I said is the fix he needs to trigger action instead of index Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 <?php if(!defined('IN_PHPVMS') && IN_PHPVMS !== true) { die(); } ?> <style> .bg{ background-color: #ffffff; margin-left: 200px; margin-right: 200px; border-bottom-color: aqua; } a{ color:#212121; } </style> <div class="bg"> <?php if(!$allroutes) { echo '<p align="center">No routes have been found!</p>'; return; } ?> <table id="tabledlist" class="table"> <thead> <tr> <th>Flight Info</th> <th>Options</th> </tr> </thead> <tbody> <?php foreach($allroutes as $schedule) { ?> <tr> <td> <a href="<?php echo url('/schedules/details/'.$schedule->id);?>"><?php echo $schedule->code . $schedule->flightnum?> <?php echo '('.$schedule->depicao.' - '.$schedule->arricao.')'?> </a> <br /> <strong>Departure: </strong><?php echo $schedule->deptime;?> <strong>Arrival: </strong><?php echo $schedule->arrtime;?><br /> <strong>Equipment: </strong><?php echo $schedule->aircraft; ?> (<?php echo $schedule->registration;?>) <strong>Distance: </strong><?php echo $schedule->distance . Config::Get('UNITS');?> <br /> <strong>Days Flown: </strong><?php echo Util::GetDaysCompact($schedule->daysofweek); ?><br /> <?php echo ($schedule->route=='') ? '' : '<strong>Route: </strong>'.$schedule->route.'<br />' ?> <?php echo ($schedule->notes=='') ? '' : '<strong>Notes: </strong>'.html_entity_decode($schedule->notes).'<br />' ?> <?php # Note: this will only show if the above code to # skip the schedule is commented out if($schedule->bidid != 0) { echo 'This route has been bid on'; } ?> </td> <td nowrap> <a href="<?php echo url('/schedules/details/'.$schedule->id);?>">View Details</a><br /> <a href="<?php echo url('/schedules/brief/'.$schedule->id);?>">Pilot Brief</a><br /> <?php # Don't allow overlapping bids and a bid exists if(Config::Get('DISABLE_SCHED_ON_BID') == true && $schedule->bidid != 0) { ?> <a id="<?php echo $schedule->id; ?>" class="addbid" href="<?php echo actionurl('/schedules/addbid/?id='.$schedule->id);?>">Add to Bid</a> <?php } else { if(Auth::LoggedIn()) { ?> <a id="<?php echo $schedule->id; ?>" class="addbid" href="<?php echo url('/schedules/addbid');?>">Add to Bid</a> <?php } } ?> </td> </tr> <?php /* END OF ONE TABLE ROW */ } ?> </tbody> </table> <hr> </div> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 minute ago, tim260 said: Im one hundred percent sure what I said is the fix he needs to trigger action instead of index Okay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 4 minutes ago, Parkho said: Okay It jusr makes sense cause using url() renders the whole page while actionurl() renders only the target php file Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 @RyanJSmyth Please follow @tim260's instruction as he say his 100% percent sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 minute ago, tim260 said: It jusr makes sense cause using url() renders the whole page while actionurl() renders only the target php file Okay. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 minute ago, Parkho said: Okay. You like saying okay lmao! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 Just now, tim260 said: You like saying okay lmao! I would very much like to agree with u on this issue but I'm not and when u say you're 100% sure of what u say resolves the issue then I just say Okay. After all the only thing that matters here, is finding a way to fix the error and nothing more. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 3 minutes ago, Parkho said: I would very much like to agree with u on this issue but I'm not and when u say you're 100% sure of what u say resolves the issue then I just say Okay. After all the only thing that matters here, is finding a way to fix the error and nothing more. I agree but staying professional is also important sorry if I seemed a bit cocky. Your reply was immature though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 minute ago, tim260 said: I agree but staying professional is also important sorry if I seemed a bit cocky. Your reply was immature though I'm sorry if I offended u with my reply as I had no intention to do so. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 5, 2017 Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 Im sorry too was a bit pissed off while at work and reacted it off on the forums haha. All good I hope @Parkho @RyanJSmyth any luck? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Parkho Posted July 5, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 1 minute ago, tim260 said: Im sorry too was a bit pissed off while at work and reacted it off on the forums haha. All good I hope @Parkho @RyanJSmyth any luck? All good! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanJSmyth Posted July 5, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2017 i wont know for another couple of minutes as im waiting on my webmaster coming home as he inadvertently deactivated my ftp account thinking it was someone else so i have to wait on him coming back to me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flyalaska Posted November 16, 2017 Report Share Posted November 16, 2017 On 7/5/2017 at 8:16 AM, tim260 said: Change url( to actionurl( I had the same issue. This fixed my problem. Weird thing. On my main site I just have URL and works fine. Thinks for the fix. It was driving me crazy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.