Administrators Nabeel Posted April 15, 2011 Administrators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Changed Files: m core/classes/Util.class.php m core/common/PIREPData.class.php m core/common/PilotData.class.php m core/common/StatsData.class.php m core/lib/mysqldiff/MySQLDiff.class.php m core/version m install/hashlist m install/sql/structure.xml m unittest/Tests/StatsTest.php m unittest/utils/time.php stats fixes View complete changes Download from here Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators joeri Posted April 15, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 just update to this version problems i still see are Total Hours on public index and admin not updating (wrong) "Total Hours Flown: 838:59:59" News not exporting to VA Central While running maintenance.php Reset pireps count all showing 0 for every pilot. total hours in the pilot center and total pay look like this total pay: 1.11474e+06 total hours: 1.72574e+06 same as mark menntiont in an early update Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest lorathon Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 PilotData class around line 578. Replace with this and it will repair some of the issues. public static function updatePilotStats($pilotid) { $total = DB::get_row( 'SELECT COUNT(*) as `totalpireps`, SUM(TIME_TO_SEC(`flighttime_stamp`)) as `totaltime` FROM `'.TABLE_PREFIX.'pireps` WHERE `pilotid`='.$pilotid.' AND `accepted`='.PIREP_ACCEPTED ); if($total->totalpireps == 0) { $totaltime = 0; } else { $totaltime = explode(':', Util::secondsToTime($total->totaltime)); $totaltime = $totaltime[0].'.'.$totaltime[1]; } return self::updateProfile($pilotid, array( 'totalhours' => $totaltime, 'totalflights' => $total->totalpireps, )); } Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest lorathon Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Also PilotData around line 528 public static function getPilotHours($pilotid) { $sql= 'SELECT SUM(TIME_TO_SEC(`flighttime_stamp`)) AS `total` FROM `'.TABLE_PREFIX.'pireps` WHERE `accepted`=' . PIREP_ACCEPTED.' AND `pilotid`='.$pilotid; $totaltime = DB::get_row($sql); if(!$totaltime) { $totaltime = '0'; } else { $totaltime = explode(':', Util::secondsToTime($totaltime->total)); $totaltime = $totaltime[0].'.'.$totaltime[1]; } return $totaltime; } Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Administrators Nabeel Posted April 15, 2011 Author Administrators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Woops... thanks Jeff. I shouldn't code late at night... Jeff, here's the pay query: $sql = "SELECT (SUM((TIME_TO_SEC(`flighttime_stamp`)/60) * (`pilotpay`/60))) AS `totalpay` FROM `".TABLE_PREFIX."pireps` WHERE `paytype`=".PILOT_PAY_HOURLY." AND `pilotid`={$pilotid} AND `accepted`=".PIREP_ACCEPTED; That's correct for the pay summation? I believe that's the query you sent. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators joeri Posted April 15, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 just update to this version problems i still see are Total Hours on public index and admin not updating (wrong) "Total Hours Flown: 838:59:59" News not exporting to VA Central While running maintenance.php Reset pireps count all showing 0 for every pilot. total hours in the pilot center and total pay look like this total pay: 1.11474e+06 total hours: 1.72574e+06 same as mark menntiont in an early update thanks jeff folowing is off the tabel total hours in pilotcenter are now correct allt the others are still there gr joeri Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest lorathon Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 joeri, Can you explain which ones are still screwy and what you have run? Are pilot pireps still at 0? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators joeri Posted April 15, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 sorry jeffrey current errors -when doing a maintanace calcualtion off the pireps its shows all as 0 but in my pilotcenter its showing them correct. -pilot pay is still screwed -total flights is incorrect -no news updating to va central thats about it i think for now Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators mark1million Posted April 15, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Im on the previous release to this and my news is now showing up on VAC just started working by its self The only thing i can see for me is the Pireps when running the maintenance.php but all is showing OK on the site and the VA total hours. But i have not updated to this version. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted April 15, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Nabeel, This came to my mind........ I'm not sure but I wanted to tell... What would if you could put a feature like a Account History for per pilots. Like for Example, you change the pilot's hub from KLGA to KLAS, the log data will be logged to the pilot's profile and it will display like this.... 12.21.10 Hub Changed From KLGA to KLAS VA0001 Kyle S. And it will show who changed the pilot's hub from the staff and what date. Just like DeltaVA. I'm kinda feeling it would be little hard but it's a great feature to have though. I'm interested to have that. It helps to keep track to what changes were made to the pilot's account Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Administrators Nabeel Posted April 16, 2011 Author Administrators Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 There is an admin log, so doing something similar for that may not be out of the question. Add a bug for it in the tracker. As for pilot pay, I've coded about half of a more comprehensive solution - a ledger table. This way it can be more easily tracked (incl subtractions), and expenses can also tie this data in. It might take the weekend to complete, and tie into financials. I made some fixes on the API side which receives the news and other vacentral data... hopefully that's all sorted out now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Kyle Posted April 16, 2011 Moderators Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Awsome to hear Nabeel. I have added to the bug tracker. That's is something for us to keep track to what the pilots changes are. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts