Jump to content

Revision 867: route db, tons of template changes, fixed #145 fixed #174 fixed #177 fixed ...


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
Posted

Ah crap. It should be "name", not "airway". Forgot to change it in update.sql/install.sql.

Navdb I don't import by default, for the reason of some hosts might not be able to import it. But the file is left there if you want to import it yourself.

  • Moderators
Posted

ok got the airways installed

and updated the acarsmap.tpl

connection to the db from xacars is there but still not showing up on the map.

will take a look at the logs now

gr joeri

  • Administrators
Posted

Is it showing in the acarsdata table?

Try control f5 there as well since the javascript changed, it might be cached. Also check the firefox error console if anything shows up there

  • Moderators
Posted

it is showing in the acars table

but not on the map

these are the logs

Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update
CREATE TABLE `phpvms_expenselog` (
`dateadded` INT NOT NULL ,
`name` VARCHAR( 25 ) NOT NULL ,
`type` VARCHAR( 2 ) NOT NULL ,
`cost` FLOAT NOT NULL ,
INDEX ( `dateadded` )
) ENGINE = MYISAM ;
Table 'phpvms_expenselog' already exists
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_pireps` ADD `gross` FLOAT NOT NULL AFTER `flighttype`;
Duplicate column name 'gross'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_pireps` ADD `route` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `arricao` ,
ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route`;
Duplicate column name 'route'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_acarsdata` ADD `route` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `arrtime`,
ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route` ;
Duplicate column name 'route'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_schedules` ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route`;
Duplicate column name 'route_details'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::get_row->NavData::getAirway->NavData::getAllPoints->NavData::parseRoute->ACARSData::updateFlightData->include_once->ACARS->__call->ACARS->xacars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
SELECT `name`, `points` FROM phpvms_airways WHERE `name`='VHHH'
Unknown column 'name' in 'field list'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::get_row->NavData::getAirway->NavData::getAllPoints->NavData::parseRoute->ACARSData::updateFlightData->FSFK->acars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
SELECT `name`, `points` FROM phpvms_airways WHERE `name`='VHHH'
Unknown column 'name' in 'field list'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::get_row->ACARSData::updateFlightData->FSFK->acars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
SELECT `id`
			FROM phpvms_acarsdata 
			WHERE `pilotid`=
You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 3

and my xacars log

/action.php/acars/xacars/acars
a:4:{s:5:"DATA1";s:15:"XACARS_MSFS|2.0";s:5:"DATA2";s:4:"TEST";s:5:"DATA3";s:7:"TAY0001";s:5:"DATA4";s:0:"";}

/action.php/acars/xacars/acars
a:4:{s:5:"DATA1";s:15:"XACARS_MSFS|2.0";s:5:"DATA2";s:11:"BEGINFLIGHT";s:5:"DATA3";s:90:"TAY0001||TAY354|OO-THA||EBLG~LNO~VHHH|N50 37.6482 E5 25.701|659||||318|48|00000|13|IFR|0||";s:5:"DATA4";s:0:"";}
BEGINFLIGHT
Array
(
    [flightnum] => TAY354
    [aircraft] => OO-THA
    [lat] => 50.62747
    [lng] => 5.42835
    [heading] => 48
    [route] => VHHH
    [alt] => 659
    [gs] => 
    [depicao] => EBLG
    [arricao] => VHHH
    [deptime] => 1264612961
    [phasedetail] => At the gate
    [online] => 
    [client] => xacars
)

Array
(
    [flightnum] => TAY354
    [aircraft] => OO-THA
    [lat] => 50.62747
    [lng] => 5.42835
    [heading] => 48
    [route] => VHHH
    [alt] => 659
    [gs] => 
    [depicao] => EBLG
    [arricao] => VHHH
    [deptime] => 1264612961
    [phasedetail] => At the gate
    [online] => 
    [client] => xacars
    [distremain] => 3510.83243324
    [timeremaining] => 00:00
)


/action.php/acars/xacars/acars
a:4:{s:5:"DATA1";s:15:"XACARS_MSFS|2.0";s:5:"DATA2";s:7:"MESSAGE";s:5:"DATA3";s:1:"1";s:5:"DATA4";s:236:"[01/27/2010 17:24Z]
ACARS Mode: 2 Aircraft Reg: .N176CM
Msg Label: PR Block ID: 01 Msg No: M01A
Flight ID: TAY354
Message:
POS N50 37.6482 E5 25.701
/ALT 659
/HDG 48
/HDT 45
/IAS 0 /TAS 0
/WND 00000 /OAT 13 /TAT 13
/FOB 318
/DST 0 - 0

";}
Flight data:
Array
(
    [DATA1] => XACARS_MSFS|2.0
    [DATA2] => MESSAGE
    [DATA3] => 1
    [DATA4] => [01/27/2010 17:24Z]
ACARS Mode: 2 Aircraft Reg: .N176CM
Msg Label: PR Block ID: 01 Msg No: M01A
Flight ID: TAY354
Message:
POS N50 37.6482 E5 25.701
/ALT 659
/HDG 48
/HDT 45
/IAS 0 /TAS 0
/WND 00000 /OAT 13 /TAT 13
/FOB 318
/DST 0 - 0


)

PilotID: 1
Array
(
    [lat] => 50.62747
    [lng] => 5.42835
    [heading] => 48
    [alt] => 659
    [gs] => 0 
    [phasedetail] => Enroute
    [distremain] => 0
    [timeremaining] => 00:00
)


/action.php/acars/xacars/acars
a:4:{s:5:"DATA1";s:15:"XACARS_MSFS|2.0";s:5:"DATA2";s:7:"MESSAGE";s:5:"DATA3";s:1:"1";s:5:"DATA4";s:236:"[01/27/2010 17:25Z]
ACARS Mode: 2 Aircraft Reg: .N176CM
Msg Label: PR Block ID: 01 Msg No: M02A
Flight ID: TAY354
Message:
POS N50 37.6482 E5 25.701
/ALT 659
/HDG 48
/HDT 45
/IAS 0 /TAS 0
/WND 00000 /OAT 13 /TAT 13
/FOB 318
/DST 0 - 0

";}
Flight data:
Array
(
    [DATA1] => XACARS_MSFS|2.0
    [DATA2] => MESSAGE
    [DATA3] => 1
    [DATA4] => [01/27/2010 17:25Z]
ACARS Mode: 2 Aircraft Reg: .N176CM
Msg Label: PR Block ID: 01 Msg No: M02A
Flight ID: TAY354
Message:
POS N50 37.6482 E5 25.701
/ALT 659
/HDG 48
/HDT 45
/IAS 0 /TAS 0
/WND 00000 /OAT 13 /TAT 13
/FOB 318
/DST 0 - 0


)

PilotID: 1
Array
(
    [lat] => 50.62747
    [lng] => 5.42835
    [heading] => 48
    [alt] => 659
    [gs] => 0 
    [phasedetail] => Enroute
    [distremain] => 0
    [timeremaining] => 00:00
)

don't know what is wrong

  • Administrators
Posted

868 is up now, so drop the airways table again, then update to 868 and then try. Empty the logs too before updating so we can see fresh what's happening

Posted

Hello

I did updated , but problem with the table persists , is not populated by default

acars live map also do not work properly (i did all the steps of copy over new tpls and clean browser cache)

log attached

Update.txt

Posted

that is after I do use update.php

I did now run checkdb and db is clean (all OKs)

I also imported airways by hand to mysql and no errors was found (SQL now is correct)

so

1) table is created properly but is not installed any airways

2) using  mysql < airways.sql works (no errors)

3) live acars map still not working (i'm trying to check why , to give you some clue on what could be)

  • Administrators
Posted

I found the error with the acars map, my mistake, i left debugging text in the acarsmap.js file. I'll have a commit soon.

I'll double-check and reexport that airways table too, making sure the name are correct. Gimme about 40 minutes

  • Moderators
Posted

here is my update and the log

again not populated the airways db

Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::get_row->NavData::getAirway->NavData::getAllPoints->NavData::parseRoute->ACARSData::updateFlightData->include_once->ACARS->__call->ACARS->xacars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
SELECT `name`, `points` FROM phpvms_airways WHERE `name`='EHAM'
Table 'tntvirtua_phpvms.phpvms_airways' doesn't exist
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::get_results->NavData::getNavDetails->NavData::parseRoute->ACARSData::updateFlightData->include_once->ACARS->__call->ACARS->xacars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
SELECT * FROM phpvms_navdb
			WHERE name IN ('EHAM')
Table 'tntvirtua_phpvms.phpvms_navdb' doesn't exist
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->NavData::navDetailsFromServer->NavData::getNavDetails->NavData::parseRoute->ACARSData::updateFlightData->include_once->ACARS->__call->ACARS->xacars->call_user_func_array->MainController::RunAllActions
INSERT INTO phpvms_navdb
			(`type`, `name`, `title`, `freq`, `lat`, `lng`) VALUES (0, 'EHAM', 'EHAM', '0', '0', '0')
Table 'tntvirtua_phpvms.phpvms_navdb' doesn't exist
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query
SELECT * FROM phpvms_airways WHERE 1=1 LIMIT 1
Table 'tntvirtua_phpvms.phpvms_airways' doesn't exist
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query
SELECT * FROM phpvms_navdb WHERE 1=1 LIMIT 1
Table 'tntvirtua_phpvms.phpvms_navdb' doesn't exist
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update
CREATE TABLE `phpvms_expenselog` (
`dateadded` INT NOT NULL ,
`name` VARCHAR( 25 ) NOT NULL ,
`type` VARCHAR( 2 ) NOT NULL ,
`cost` FLOAT NOT NULL ,
INDEX ( `dateadded` )
) ENGINE = MYISAM ;
Table 'phpvms_expenselog' already exists
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_pireps` ADD `gross` FLOAT NOT NULL AFTER `flighttype`;
Duplicate column name 'gross'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_pireps` ADD `route` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `arricao` ,
ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route`;
Duplicate column name 'route'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_acarsdata` ADD `route` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `arrtime`,
ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route` ;
Duplicate column name 'route'
Caller: DB::write_debug->DB::query->Installer::sql_file_update


ALTER TABLE `phpvms_schedules` ADD `route_details` TEXT NOT NULL AFTER `route`;
Duplicate column name 'route_details'

×
×
  • Create New...