Help for phpvms Aircraft reservations

IBE1001

Hello.

I put this post since I am new to this system, I am currently working with the VAM system and I want to migrate to PHPVMS on my own server, toto is fine, but I have the problem that someone in this forum can help me in this problem I have since the aircraft does not recognize me both to book a flight and to report the flight.

Sorry for my spoken groin, I would be very grateful if I have an answer and solution.

YouTube link to the problem.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_dcpYW1nXM

Anselmo Parras.

CEO Iberia Virtual Airlines

https://www.iberiava.es

E-mail  pipernavajo1@gmail.com

4 hours ago, IBE1001 said:

Hello.

I put this post since I am new to this system, I am currently working with the VAM system and I want to migrate to PHPVMS on my own server, toto is fine, but I have the problem that someone in this forum can help me in this problem I have since the aircraft does not recognize me both to book a flight and to report the flight.

Sorry for my spoken groin, I would be very grateful if I have an answer and solution.

YouTube link to the problem.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_dcpYW1nXM

Anselmo Parras.

CEO Iberia Virtual Airlines

https://www.iberiava.es

E-mail  pipernavajo1@gmail.com

Hi Anselmo,

I watched the video :( You did not showed us the settings (most important part is missing), so it is impossible to understand what is going on or how you changed the settings at admin side, what is restricted, what is allowed etc. Even though from that video, what I see was;

1. Your aircraft data is corrupt, it will cause problems;

• airport_id (current location) MUST be an ICAO code of an airport , you have 1
  • hub_id (Aircraft Hub) MUST be an ICAO of an airport, you have 1
  • mtow MUST be full weight like 78500, you have something like 78
  • zfw MUST be full weight like 58300, you have something like 25.4

2. Your subfleet data is not good, not bad like the aircraft but it is not ok.