Website Integration

B777

Alright so I've got a template that I've been toying around that I finally like, the issue I'm having now is continuing to build the site. Use phpVMS? or just Integrate it? I'm not a coder but with a little brushing up and google, I can make stuff happen. I just don't want to have to go through pain of figuring out how to transfer a working design into a template for phpvms ( unless its easier than I think it is).

www.virtualea.org So far it's just a Home page , but it gives you the idea of what it would look like.

Any Ideas? A warning as I might be tech savvy, but as I said, not a coder ;)

Thanks,

I started with Joomla and than phpVMS in a different dir and wanted to integrate the two.

In the end I quit Joomla and left phpVMS.

Its an amazing piece of software.

You can try and make a template of the current website or use one of the released templates and edit it to your liking(the best option if u ask me)

Or you can pay someone to make you a custom tempalte.

I started with Joomla and than phpVMS in a different dir and wanted to integrate the two.

In the end I quit Joomla and left phpVMS.

Its an amazing piece of software.

You can try and make a template of the current website or use one of the released templates and edit it to your liking(the best option if u ask me)

Or you can pay someone to make you a custom tempalte.

I got mine made by simpilot group! Dave did a wicked job!

Like I'd like to make it a project and was wondering if it was doable. I'm one of those smart guys who teaches himself to do stuff rather than sit in a classroom, and i get bored fast of learning basic stuff.SO, I guess I'll look at a template file from stock phpvms and a custom one and figure things out. Unless I can just import my current CSS right into a template with dreamweaver?

And would I loose any functions? is it like I were to make it into a template and just remake the html files to include phpvms? cuz that sounds really too easy lol