Baileypellow Posted July 6, 2017 Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 Hi again I did a flight this afternoon on SmartCARs, and finished, clicked 'File PIREP' and SmartCARS confirmed PIREP filing. I checked on the website. It hadn't. So I attempted to file a Manual PIREP, returning this error: There was an error adding your PIREP : Schedule does not exist. Please update this manually. The entire form was filled out completely correctly, and I have retried multiple times. I found a similar situation somewhere else, and that lead me to discover my local.config.php seems to be truncated. I tried reinstalling phpvms elsewhere, but that also returned a truncated local.config.php My local.config.php is attached, if that has anything to do with the problem I am having. I need this fixed ASAP! <?php /** * This is the phpVMS Main Configuration File * * This file won't be modified/touched by future versions * of phpVMS, you can change your settings here * * There may also be additional settings in app.config.php * To change it, copy the line into this file here, for the * settings to take effect * */ Config::Set('DEBUG_MODE', false); Config::Set('DEBUG_LEVEL', 1); // 1 logs query errors, 2 logs all queries Config::Set('ERROR_LEVEL', E_ALL ^ E_NOTICE); define('DBASE_USER', '*username*'); define('DBASE_PASS', '*password*'); define('DBASE_NAME', '*database*'); define('DBASE_SERVER', 'localhost'); define('DBASE_TYPE', 'mysqli'); define('TABLE_PREFIX', 'phpvms_'); define('SITE_URL', 'http://crew.koruvirtual.co.nz'); # Page encoding options Config::Set('PAGE_ENCODING', 'ISO-8859-1'); # Clean URLs - set this to true, and then uncomment # the lines indicated in the .htaccess file Config::Set('URL_REWRITE', false); # Maintenance mode - this disables the site to non-admins Config::Set('MAINTENANCE_MODE', false); Config::Set('MAINTENANCE_MESSAGE', 'We are currently down for maintenance, please check back soon.'); /* Whether you have the /admin/maintenance.php script added into cron. If you do, set this to true. This saves many DB calls since phpVMS will have to 'fake' a cron-job */ Config::Set('USE_CRON', false); Config::Set('CHECK_RELEASE_VERSION', true); Config::Set('CHECK_BETA_VERSION', false); # See more details about these in the docs Config::Set('PAGE_EXT', '.htm'); # .htm is fine. You can still run PHP Config::Set('PILOTID_OFFSET', 0); # What # to start pilot ID's from Config::Set('PILOTID_LENGTH', 4); # Length of the Pilot ID Config::Set('UNITS', 'nm'); # Your units: nm, mi or km Config::Set('LOAD_FACTOR', '82'); # %age load factor Config::Set('CARGO_UNITS', 'lbs'); # After how long to mark a pilot inactive, in days Config::Set('PILOT_AUTO_RETIRE', true); Config::Set('PILOT_INACTIVE_TIME', 90); # Automatically confirm pilots? Config::Set('PILOT_AUTO_CONFIRM', false); # Automatically calculate ranks? Config::Set('RANKS_AUTOCALCULATE', true); # For how many hours a pilot can edit their submitted PIREP (custom fields only) Config::Set('PIREP_CUSTOM_FIELD_EDIT', '48'); # If someone places a bid, whether to disable that or not Config::Set('DISABLE_SCHED_ON_BID', true); Config::Set('DISABLE_BIDS_ON_BID', false); # If you want to count transfer hours in rank calculations Config::Set('TRANSFER_HOURS_IN_RANKS', false); # The StatsData::UserOnline() function - how many minutes to check Config::Set('USERS_ONLINE_TIME', 20); # Google Map Options Config::Set('MAP_WIDTH', '800px'); Config::Set('MAP_HEIGHT', '600px'); # Valid types are G_NORMAL_MAP, G_SATELLITE_MAP, G_HYBRID_MAP, G_PHYSICAL_MAP Config::Set('MAP_TYPE', 'G_PHYSICAL_MAP'); Config::Set('MAP_LINE_COLOR', '#ff0000'); Config::Set('MAP_CENTER_LAT', '45.484400'); Config::Set('MAP_CENTER_LNG', '-62.334821'); Config::Set('MAP_ZOOM_LEVEL', 12); # ACARS options # Minutes, flights to show on the ACARS # Default is 720 minutes (12 hours) Config::Set('ACARS_LIVE_TIME', 720); Config::Set('ACARS_DEBUG', false); # This is your airline's twitter account, if it exists Config::Set('TWITTER_AIRLINE_ACCOUNT', ''); Config::Set('TWITTER_ENABLE_PUSH', false); Config::Set('TWITTER_CONSUMER_KEY', ''); Config::Set('TWITTER_CONSUMER_SECRET', ''); Config::Set('TWITTER_OAUTH_TOKEN', ''); Config::Set('TWITTER_OAUTH_SECRET', ''); /* This is the unit of money. For non-dollars, use : Dollars ($), enter "$" Euro ( Any and all help is much appreciated! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted July 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 What do you mean that your local.config.php was truncated? Is the above pasted text all your local.config.php? I believe that the error is clear. There is not any schedule for the airline and flight number you tried to submit. Did the schedule exist? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 3 minutes ago, servetas said: What do you mean that your local.config.php was truncated? Is the above pasted text all your local.config.php? I believe that the error is clear. There is not any schedule for the airline and flight number you tried to submit. Did the schedule exist? Hi. yes the schedule very much exists. That is my local.config.php in its entirety Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted July 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 Can you try to add to bid a schedule and try to file it? What is your website url? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 Website URL www.crew.koruvirtual.co.nz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted July 6, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 Doesn't help a lot, can you share any demo login details? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 Yeah, added bid and then tried still no luck - will setup a demo account for you @servetas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 6, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2017 @servetas, dmeo account details: Username: ANZ101 Password: demokoru Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators servetas Posted July 7, 2017 Moderators Report Share Posted July 7, 2017 I am trying to book a flight from your system but the button is not working. The briefing button is not working too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 7, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 7, 2017 I just booked a few on the demo account - try clearing your cache. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baileypellow Posted July 7, 2017 Author Report Share Posted July 7, 2017 @simpilot Would you be able to help? this is urgent! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tim260 Posted July 7, 2017 Report Share Posted July 7, 2017 23 hours ago, Baileypellow said: Hi. yes the schedule very much exists. That is my local.config.php in its entirety To come back on that issue, clearly a part of your config is missing. But have you tried adding back the part which is missing? /* This is the unit of money. For non-dollars, use : Dollars ($), enter "$" Euro (€), enter "€" Yen (¥), enter "¥" Pounds (£), enter "£" For example, to set EUROS: Config::Set('MONEY_UNIT', '€'); */ Config::Set('MONEY_UNIT', '$'); # FSPassengers Settings # Units settings Config::Set('WeightUnit', '1'); # 0=Kg 1=lbs Config::Set('DistanceUnit', '2'); # 0=KM 1= Miles 2=NMiles Config::Set('SpeedUnit', '1'); # 0=Km/H 1=Kts Config::Set('AltUnit', '1'); # 0=Meter 1=Feet Config::Set('LiquidUnit', '2'); # 0=liter 1=gal 2=kg 3=lbs Config::Set('WelcomeMessage', 'phpVMS/FSPAX ACARS'); # Welcome Message /* FSFK Settings Your FTP Server, and path to the lib/images folder (from where the FTP connects from), IE ftp://phpvms.net/phpvms/lib/fsfk or ftp://phpvms.net/public_html/phpvms/lib/fsfk You want the path from when you connect to the FTP down to where the /lib/fsfk folder is SECURITY NOTE! Make a separate FTP user and password ONLY for this, with access only to this folder */ Config::Set('FSFK_FTP_SERVER', ''); Config::Set('FSFK_FTP_PORT', '21'); Config::Set('FSFK_FTP_USER', ''); Config::Set('FSFK_FTP_PASS', ''); Config::Set('FSFK_FTP_PASSIVE_MODE', 'TRUE'); Config::Set('FSFK_IMAGE_PATH', '/lib/fsfk'); // web path from SITE_ROOT # Options for the signature that's generated Config::Set('SIGNATURE_TEXT_COLOR', '#000'); Config::Set('SIGNATURE_SHOW_EARNINGS', true); Config::Set('SIGNATURE_SHOW_RANK_IMAGE', true); Config::Set('SIGNATURE_SHOW_COPYRIGHT', true); # Avatar information Config::Set('AVATAR_FILE_SIZE', 50000); Config::Set('AVATAR_MAX_WIDTH', 80); Config::Set('AVATAR_MAX_HEIGHT', 80); # Email Settings Config::Set('EMAIL_FROM_NAME', ''); Config::Set('EMAIL_FROM_ADDRESS', ''); Config::Set('EMAIL_USE_SMTP', false); # Add multiple SMTP servers by separating them with ; Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_SERVERS', ''); Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_PORT', '25'); Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_USE_AUTH', false); Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_SECURE', 'ssl'); # must be "ssl" for Google Apps Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_USER', ''); Config::Set('EMAIL_SMTP_PASS', ''); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stifler13371 Posted June 30, 2018 Report Share Posted June 30, 2018 how did you fix this error? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.